Our emails are

Hanna Pihlajarinne

D.Sc (Tech), Managing Director

Lasse Hillman

M.Sc (Tech), Head of Management Board, Sales

Pirkko Pihlajamaa 

M.Sc (Tech), Inventor, R&D

Jussi-Pekka Juvela

M.Sc (Tech), Production

Petteri Vilén

M.Sc (Econ), Accounting and Finance

Timo Nykänen

M.Sc (Econ), Financing and Concepts

Are you interested?

Please leave here your contact information, and we will contact you.

Aeroff Oy

VAT number FI3005343-7

Kuntokatu 3, 33520 Tampere, Finland